2020 Singapore best k-content award: outstanding blog – EATSOOKIMCHI

Outstanding Blog Trophy at the 2020 Singapore Best K-Content Awards

Happy New Year to everyone!

I am very honoured to announce that EATSOOKIMCHI was awarded Outstanding blog at the 2020 Singapore Best K-Content Awards hosted by the Embassy of the Republic of Korea to the Republic of Singapore.

Thank you to all my readers as well as the K-friends supporters who recommended my blog for this award! Really glad that some of these contents have been informative and looking back it has been a long 7 years since I started writing.

2020 was a very slow year for the world with a global pandemic and I also took some time of writing to focus more on work and life. Nevertheless, I hope to come back with some new contents this year and hopefully the pandemic ends soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and cheers!

Leave a comment